Top Dawg Entertainment Announce ‘The Championship Tour’

TDE has announced The Championship Tour, a North American tour featuring seven of the label’s eight artists including Kendrick Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR and Lance Skiiwalker. The trek kicks off May 4th in Vancouver and will hit 30 cities, later wrapping up in Pittsburgh on June 16. Check out the tour dates and locations below and keep it locked here for more info. Tickets are available HERE.

Young California


Content Goes Here