OverDoz. Reveals Cover & Tracklist for ‘2008’

OverDoz. will be releasing their debut album titled ‘2008’ this Friday, October 27th. Before it drops, the Los Angeles group has dropped the cover and tracklist for the project. In total their are 16 tracks with stacked production from the likes of Pharrell, Hit-Boy, Terrace Martin, Iman Omari and more. Hit the jump to check it out.

Young California


Content Goes Here