Taco Bell Has A Great Selection Of Vegan Foods?

photo via getty.

Let's begin with the definition of vegan - Free from meat, dairy, egg or other animal products or byproducts. 

Taco Bell has been named the most vegan friendly. Almost anything on the Taco Bell menu can be made vegan with a few substitutions, for example: 

  1. The Crunchy Taco can be ordered "Fresco" and replace the meat with black beans.
  2. The Spicy Tostada is vegan without cheese and chipotle sauce.

With that being said, Taco Bell is the place to go if you are vegan.

 
Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele is weekdays 3p-7p on Real 92.3 FM, 10a-3p on JAM'N 95.7 in San Diego, weekends on 104.3 MYfm and more! Read more

title

Content Goes Here