Marvel revealed the titles for Black Panther & Captain Marvel Sequels


It's been three years since Black Panther dropped and we were very excited for a sequel but of course it feels so different now because of the passing of Chadwick Boseman.

But Marvel assured fans that they would find a way to honor Chadwick and his character T'Challa.

Well now Marvel has announced the titles for the sequels of Black Panther and Captain Marvel

The next Black Panther movie will be called "Black Panther: Wakanda Forever"

As you know they will not recast Chadwick Boseman (which I love) but Marvel said the sequel will "continue to explore the world of Wakanda and all of the rich and varied characters introduced in the first film."

25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room

The next "Captain Marvel" film will be called "The Marvels"

Below is lineup for the MCU

  • Black Widow -July 9, 2021
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings -September 3, 2021
  • Eternals -November 5, 2021
  • Spider-Man: No Way Home -December 17, 2021
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness -March 25, 2022
  • Thor: Love and Thunder -May 6, 2022
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever -July 8, 2022
  • The Marvels -November 11, 2022
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp Quantumania -February 17, 2023
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 -May 5, 2023
  • Fantastic Four -TBA
FIJI Water With The Cinema Society Host A Special Screening Of "Captain Marvel"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content