Eminem's Surprise Album 'Kamikaze' Has A DOPE Joyner Lucas Track!

This is what Eminem's last album Revival should have been! After getting hella criticism over his last project, Marshall spazzes the f*ck out on Kamikaze. Only 8 months later he supplies us with a 13-track opus that features Royce Da 5'9, Jessie Reyez (twice), and Joyner Lucas.

Joyner Lucas is proving to be one of the fastest rappers alive, and him and Eminem annihilate the track. Check out their record "Lucky You" and the remainder of Kamikaze below:



Content Goes Here