Jay Rock Reveals ‘Redemption’ Tracklisting + New Joint “The Bloodiest"

My boy Jay Rock is gearing up for the release of his new album ‘Redemption,’ due out June 15. Check out the track list along with his new joint “The Bloodiest” below and stay tuned!

Jay Rock – Redemption :

1. “The Bloodiest”

2. “For What It’s Worth”

3. “Knock It Off”

4. “ES Tales”

5. “Rotation 112th”

6. “Tap Out” (Feat. Jeremih)

7. “OSOM” (Feat. J. Cole)

8. “King’s Dead” (Feat. Future)

9. “Troopers”

10. “Broke +-”

11. “Wow Freestyle” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

12. “Redemption” (Feat. SZA)13. “WIN”

Young California


Content Goes Here