Problem ‘Selfish’ Album [LISTEN]

Compton’s very own has released his next official album entitled ‘Selfish.’ In total, you get 9 tracks with features from artists like Nipsey Hussle, Ne-Yo, Terrace Martin, Bad Lucc, IAMSU! and more. Hit the jump to stream the entire thing and let us know your favorite tracks in the comments.

Young California


Content Goes Here