What Love Language Are You?

Understanding how you give and feel love and appreciation is crucial for any relationship, whether that be an intimate relationship, a relationship with family, friends, or even co-workers. It's important to know how you feel most appreciated so you can share that, but also so you know how to show love and appreciation to others that you care about. The Five Love Languages breaks this down for us to make it super simple for us. The five main love languages are: acts of service, physical touch, words of affirmation, receiving gifts, and quality time.

Take the quiz here to find out yours.

Tino Cochino Radio

Tino Cochino Radio

Tino Cochino Radio is the fastest growing radio show in the country! The shows cast includes Tino Cochino, Raquel, Nicasio and Alexis With The Good Hair. It’s real life, relatable radio at its finest. Read more


Content Goes Here