Gucci Mane Drops “Evil Genius” Album

photo via getty.

Gucci Mane released a new album.

“Evil Genius” is Gucci’s fifth post-jail album and features Quavo, 21 Savage, NBA Youngboy, Kodak Black, Migos and Bruno Mars.

In a recent interview Gucci detailed what he hopes fans take for “Evil Genius”, “I want it just to be classic. I want people to be like, 'Damn, Gucci. This album right here, there's something special about it.'"

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele is weekdays 3p-7p on Real 92.3 FM, 10a-3p on JAM'N 95.7 in San Diego, weekends on 104.3 MYfm and more! Read more


Content Goes Here