Drake Shares Tracklist For 'Scorpion' Album.

photo via getty.

Drake's anticipated album Scorpion release date is approaching and he has unveiled the album tracklist on Instagram.

Check it out below:


It appears to be a double disc album. Side A includes "God's Plan" and "I'm Upset," While Side B includes "Nice For What."

Drake's album is set to drop tonight at midnight!

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele is weekdays 3p-7p on Real 92.3 FM, 10a-3p on JAM'N 95.7 in San Diego, weekends on 104.3 MYfm and more! Read more


Content Goes Here