J. Cole Shares ‘KOD’ Cover Art and Tracklist.

J. Cole is planning to release his fifth studio album this Friday, April 20th. The North Carolina rapper released cover art and the track list for his newest album, KOD. The album title has three different meanings, “Kids On Drugs,” “King Overdosed,” and “Killing Our Demons”.

In small print on the front cover, "This album is no way intended to glorify addiction,” is noted above Cole’s head. KOD features 12 tracks with one feature from “kiLL edward” on two songs, which many fans speculate is Cole’s alter ego.

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele

Nina Chantele is weekdays 3p-7p on Real 92.3 FM, 10a-3p on JAM'N 95.7 in San Diego, weekends on 104.3 MYfm and more! Read more


Content Goes Here