Post Malone Releases Track Listing For "Hollywood's Bleeding"

Although we knew a few collaborations beforehand, Post Malone has listed all of the tracks and people he performed with on his upcoming album, Hollywood's Bleeding.

Ozzy Osborne was previously revealed last week. Now we know that Travis Scott, Meek Mill, SZA, Halsey, Future, Da Baby, and Young Thug will have features.

Of course since the hit Sunflower is on the album, Swae Lee is also featured on the album.

Hollywood's Bleeding officially arrives on this Friday, September 6th. 



DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more


Content Goes Here