Chris Brown Reveals “Indigo” Tracklist

Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist for his ninth studio album Indigo. 

Brown shared the list on his Instagram page along with the colorful album cover. 

Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Lil Jon, H.E.R., Juicy J, Drake and more are all featured on the album that will consist of 37 songs, which is shorter compared to the 45 he had on Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

Chris Brown's Indigo will be available on June 28. 

Image via Getty



DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more


Content Goes Here