Tory Lanez’ New Album “Love Me Now” Is Here

Tory Lanez's thirst studio album, Love Me Now is officially out today making this his second album this year. 

Lanez says that this album was "inspired by the warm-weather season," since most of the music was done during the summer in his new home in Miami. 

The Canadian born Lanez has 15 songs on this new album and includes songs featuring Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Trippie Redd, and more. 

What do yo think about Lanez' latest album? Let me know in the comments below:


Thumbnail Image via Getty



DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more


Content Goes Here