Travis Scott Reveals Tour Dates and Venues For 'ASTROWORLD' Tour

 

Last week Travis Scott revealed the cities he was going to hit for his ASTROWORLD Tour and now he has shared the official dates and venues.

Travis will officially hit the road November 8th with his first tour stop in Baltimore, Maryland. Check out the current ASTROWORLD tour dates and venues below:

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Monday, November 19, 2018 - Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Toronto, ON @ Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Hartford, CT @ XL Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Detroit, MI @ Little Caesars Arena

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Chicago, IL @ United Center

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Milwaukee, WI @ Fiserv Forum

Monday, December 10, 2018 - Omaha, NE @ CenturyLink Center Omaha

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum

For tickets and merch go to shop.travisscott.com.

 
DJ A-OH

DJ A-OH

DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more

title

Content Goes Here