Migos Headlines Madden NFL 19 Soundtrack


We now know what songs you'll be listening to while playing Madden NFL 19 this season.

Migos has a new song written just for the game called "They Can't Win."

Post Malone, Cardi B, Pusha T and YG are also featured on the soundtrack. Madden will also update the playlist throughout the season by adding a "song of the month" through the Super Bowl in February.

Steve Aoki composed the music for pre-game and halftime broadcasts. Madden comes out on August 10th.

Does it matter to you what songs are on the sound track?



DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more


Content Goes Here