Camp Flog Gnaw Announces 2017 Lineup With Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky & More

Camp Flog Gnaw has announced their full 2017 lineup, headlined by Tyler, The Creator, Kid Cudi, and Lana Del Rey, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Solange, Migos, Mac Miller, Kehlani and Justice. Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Earl Sweatshirt, 2 Chainz, Willow and Jaden Smith.

And that's not all!

It all goes down October 28th and 29th at Exposition Park in Los Angeles. 

Check out the full lineup below:

photo via Getty



DJ A-Oh is on middays 10am - 2pm on Real 92.3 FM Read more


Content Goes Here