Mount Westmore Share Video For New Song “Big Subwoofer”

(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella)

Photo: Getty Images North America

Mount Westmore is the new supergroup featuring Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort.

Today, the West Coast legends stop by to share their new single and music video for “Big Subwoofer."

In the sci-fi visual, the four rappers can be seen co-piloting a spaceship, partying with stripper aliens on planet Snoopiter, and hanging out with an astronaut shiba inu.

Check it out below.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content