Lil Wayne Announces ‘Tha Carter Singles Collection’ Vinyl Box Set

Photo: Getty Images

Earlier today, Lil Wayne announced that he will be releasing a seven-inch vinyl box set of his favorite singles from Tha Carter series.

The exclusive box set will feature 19 of Wayne's biggest hits from Tha Carter Series including “A Milli,” “Go DJ,” “Hustler Musik” and “6 Foot 7 Foot.”

Additionally, the box set will come complete with liner notes and a booklet of rare photos.

The box set is expected to ship out November 12. Click here to pre-order Tha Carter Collection 7" box set.

Peep the track list below:

1A. Go DJ (Single Edit)

1B. Bring It Back (Single Edit)

2A. Shine (Single Edit)

2B. Fireman (Single Edit)

3A. Hustler Musik (Single Edit)

3B. Shooter (Single Edit)

4A. A Milli

4B. Got Money

5A. Lollipop (Single Edit)

5B. Mrs. Officer (Single Edit)

6A. Comfortable (Singe Edit)

6B. 6 Foot 7

7A. How To Love

7B. John (Single Edit)

8A. She Will (Single Edit)

8B. It’s Good

9A. Mirror

9B. Uproar

10A. Mona Lisa (Single Edit)

10B. Ya Dig

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content