Big Sean Shares Track List For Detroit 2 & Teases Deluxe Version!


Tonight Big Sean will finally drop his long awaited album "Detroit 2" and ahead of the release he shared the tracklist for the album and it looks AMAZING!!!

We already knew he had a feature from Nipsey Hussel, but he also has features from

Post Malone, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Dom Kennedy, Eminem and more!!

Not just that but he also has three tracks called "Story" - and it features Erykah Badu, Stevie Wonder and Dave Chapelle! Ahhh I can't wait!!!

On top of that someone asked him why there was no feature from Don Toliver - and Big Sean responded and teased a deluxe version!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content