YG Hootie Drops Album "HUBRIS" feat. Kendrick Lamar + More!

YG Hootie is here with his album "HUBRIS" and it's LIT!

Compton native, YG Hootie, gave us a little Christmas present when he dropped "HUBRIS" with features from Rayven Justice, Mayor Muddollaz, The Big Homie, and KENDRICK LAMAR... this album GOES. 

 Back in October he dropped his highly anticipated single "The City" feat. Kendrick Lamar and we instantly fell in love with it. Now he's here (definitely to stay) with 13-tracks. Check it out!

YG Hootie's Hubris Tracklist

1. "Act One"

2. "Take Mine"

3. "The City" Feat. Kendrick Lamar

4. "December"

5. "My People" Feat. Rayven Justice

6. "Still Thuggin'"

7. "Alter"

8. "Take It Off" Feat. Mayor Muddollaz

9. "Can't Wait"

10. "Ain't Finna Play"

11. "Prezi"

12. "Anger"

13. "4 The G'z" Feat. The Big Homie

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content