Bryson Tiller Reveals 19-Song Tracklist For "True To Self" Project

placeholder image

Bryson Tiller's gearing up to drop his True To Self sophomore album.

The singer released the no-feature 19-song tracklist on Tuesday (May 23), keeping fans interested until his June 23rd release date.

Check it out below:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content